Current Content Downloads: The Port of Santos Cooks My Books

 NMM(-TV)SNB(B)CNN(P)BS presents:

This, even by the very low bar I set for myself, is some of my worst. videoblogging. ever. But I am quite serious when I ask: What would it take to turn the Brazilian public into a mass-literate reading public? What efforts are being made? And why so much resistance?

And also: Why did they promise me when I shipped my books here that they would sail through customs at the port of Santos without delay? And then they didn’t?

Leave a Reply

